电话号码取消标记

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)

最近入职了新公司,同事们打我电话问为什么你的电话标记为XXX,感觉不太好,毕竟来了新公司保留上一家公司的标记,觉得非常怪异,然后就自己上网找办法取消标记。网上大多数都是介绍去对应标记平台去取消,但是我不知道我的电话号码被多少个平台收录,我想这应该有办法查询到自己的电话号码被多少平台收录,并且能一次性解决,功夫不负有心人,还真的被我找到了。

网上搜索这个平台,输入手机号码和验证码就能查询被多少个平台标记,然后点击各大平台取消标记按钮去取消就可以了,有些平台需要上传充值发票,这个在运营商那里下载电子发票就行了,希望这个帖子能帮到大家!

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Congratulations @wadefong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68