You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As proud Sponsor, it gives me great pleasure to share with you the Winners of the #ilovesteem promotional campaign by @WhereIN.

in #wherein4 years ago

It is my huge pleasure to be the first winner of the challenge. It is a great activity here. Many thanks for your generous sponsor about the prize. I am so enjoy the time with you all to love Steem. And I am so looking forward to the next around. BTW, Stephen, your sunshine smile is impressive, I like it very much and enjoy yourself everyday!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Congratulations @vickyli well deserved. 👍 👏

Congratulations.

It has been an absolute pleasure reading all your blogs throughout the campaign.

Keep up the great work promoting #Steem.

You are doing an awesome job.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72