@mariita52 给了我一个很好的意

in #wherein4 years ago

@mariita52 给了我一个很好的意见那就是介绍我自己😂。但是我个人很缺词就大概的写一小段好了。希望大家不要见怪

虽然我已经发了几贴但是现在才介绍自己应该没关系吧😂
小女小名叫小月,是位来自于马来西亚的巨蟹宝。

喜欢在空闲时间看漫画,看书,听音乐。

没有固定喜欢谁的漫画因为每个画家都有自己的想象。只要故事剧情不错就好😂看书是偏戏里的小说。
可音乐我比较喜欢钢琴。个人觉得钢琴很轻,能够解压力。推荐VK克!

谢谢@atyh 哥哥的介绍steemit让我能够打开看看另一个世界。✨

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

@tsuki0721 谢谢!
小月. 我的名字是 玛丽亚
我来自委内瑞拉,只会说西班牙语,但是我喜欢使用所有语言的翻译和注释。为什么不?
没有什么比在Steemians的指导下到达Steemit更好的了。也感谢您遵循我的建议。你的谦卑让我觉得我的工作很有意义。幸福生活。
image.png

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration03

欢迎进入新世界,一起来玩

Hi @tsuki0721 selamat datang ke steemit. Saya orang msia juga. Nice to meet you here on steemit. I hope you will enjoy steemit as your internet home. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64