The Diary Game (6/24/20): Promote my few friends on Steemit and The daily diary game by steemit

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

My name is Toufiqur rahman. I live in Nilphamari district in the northern part of Bangladesh. Some of my friends, including me, my elder brother and younger brothers used to use steemit in our area. They steemit when it first opened. Then they used to work. At present many people have quit their work.

I have asked some of my friends and big brothers in the area to join Steemit. Again, I told everyone about the daily diary game by steemit. Several of them have agreed to rejoin the steemit And a few new people will join the steemit.

I will be able to join 5-6 steemit people in 2-3 days. I will tell everyone to participate in The daily diary game.

Some of the old steemit users are ridoykhan22, mspbro. And a few new ones will join. I will share their names when they join later.

I want to promote steem. I want to take steem forward. Because, I love steem a lot. #ilovesteem too much.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

That will be great if your friends join The Diary Game.

Tell them to mention your name in their first three diary posts.

The Steemit Team

Okay, Thanks for your information

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78