The Diary Game (6/23/20): Captive life at home in the wake of the coronavirus

in #wherein4 years ago

I have loved traveling since I was a child. Still do. However, I have not been able to move around for about 3-4 months. Because, if I go out for my own hobby. Then my family will be in danger for me Because, I'm 24 now, I will be able to overcome the scourge of coronavirus. But my parents are old. They may not be able to cope with the push. So I am staying at home ignoring the hardships of my family members.

Try to stay at home too. If it is very necessary to go out. Then go out using the necessary protection It will be able to protect yourself. Your family members will also be safe.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

什么花?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Barberton Daisy Flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81