My First Wherein Promotion PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #wherein4 years ago

I came across the Wherein Promotion Contest in @shortsegments post which you can also check out here

I was intrigued to try it out, what encouraged me to do so is seeing @stephenkendal is promoting it and he never fails at all. Kudos to the man, long life + prosper kendal.

So after clicking on the wherein link first I was welcomed in a chinese language, so I had to use my google interpreter. I was surprised to see that you don't have to access google play store to download it and for that I am grateful since it's time consuming.

After translation to English, now I could understand everything clearly compared to before..

This are the most amazing pics I screenshot after gaining access

it explains its description, usage, integration and as we all know its blockchain related making me love it even more...

Then I went on to scroll down to enlighten myself with the app even more and I came across the rewards point and I secind them that social media content should be monetized to allow for economical and monetary growth.

The app open quite fast with no delay so I had to sign in using steem-connect where they request for your username and active key.

I successfully signed in and now am in the game...

You can scan my qr code and find me in wherein where we make money by socializing and engaging

This promotion is useful to bring more steemers together.

Catch you in @wherein

Thanks to @shortsegments & @stephenkendal for this useful promotion.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Welcome Tony to join, and looking forward to enjoy your post soon.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

thanks vicky for your warm welcome 😘

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Cash Prizes

Thank you for supporting the #ilovesteem promotional event by @WhereIN.

Your Blog will be entered in to win one of the 3 following Cash Prizes.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Cash Prizes.!!

To help support @WhereIN with their #ilovesteem promotional event I will giving the 25 #Steem Dollars Cash Prize to 3 lucky winners as follows....

1st Prize = 15 #Steem Dollars

2nd Prize = 7 #Steem Dollars

3rd Prize = 3 #Steem Dollars

The Winners of the Cash Prizes will be announced shortly after the close of the #ilovesteem promotional event soon after 1st July.

Prizes will be awarded to those that have been creative with their support for @WhereIN and their #ilovesteem promotional event and explained in their Blog why they love #Steem so much.

Good luck.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52