You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streetfood in Bangkok - China town (2)

in #wherein5 years ago

WOW! A lot of Street foods that you shared with us! You know, I love all of them, except the "wing bean salad" that I have never tried before. I usually eat "Patonggo" with rice porridge in the morning. Water chestnut in coconut milk and Bajang are my most favorites.

I absolutely agree with you, "some specialty would only taste perfect if you don't have any special request and just let it be as the inhabitants normally eat them". Well said! "Somtam" and "Tom Yum soup" are good examples indeed!

Nice photos and these can make me feel hungry now. ;)

Sort:  

Great, finally a human comment! :)

^_^

Sorry for the late response @tangmo...
I catched a cold again... not completely well yet.
Felt so exhausted 😅

Oh! I'm so sorry to hear that. Take care, have enough sleep, and get well very soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70