Purchases July 1, 2020

in #wherein4 years ago

My purchases: As I mentioned in my post the Diary game, I went out to make some purchases to the supply that is left at home, and among the things I bought was a corn flour, a 900ml oil and more than half a kilo of cheese.

How are you going to notice it among several Venezuelan steemians, we have one thing that is a contradiction, and that is that most of the businesses in Venezuela do not give a cash receipt because they like to avoid taxes, so we are left with the points of sale, but some points of sale (most) do not print the ticket when doing an electronic operation.

What participating in the #theshoppinggame will be a little complicated but it is also an emotion to be able to participate.

Well, between my purchases on July 1, I got a kilo of flour Coromoto Brand, it cost me 158,000.00 Bsf or in dollars $ 0.78, I bought that brand because it was the cheapest flour I got, I also bought a 900ml soybean oil La Concordia brand 275,000.00 Bsf or in dollars $ 1.34 only that gave me the ticket of the point of sale, after that I went to a nearby cheese factory in which the point of sale does not give tikect and neither do they use a fiscal machine there I bought 435,000.00 Bsf or in dollars 2.12 $

The total of my purchases summarized

Bsf = 868,000.00

Dollars = $ 4.24

Steem = 21,091

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

Yes it will be difficult in some places to get receipts.

Include them when you can get them, otherwise just write in the post what the other costs were.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67