1000 Days Of Steem - The Shopping Game : 24-07-2020

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

Yesterday I went out for walking then bought some products including Maggi Healthy Soups, Grand Choice Bitcuits and Green Tea. I like to take snack with Soups and Bitcuits especially Grand Choice Biscuits is my favourite. It's size small and price only 15 BDT per packet. So everyday I use at least one packet. If you are a Bangladeshi then you should be familiar with Grand Choice. Anyway i didn't buy lot of products because I bought it from a small shop and normally they take highest price for any products. So most often I buy products from big market situated 2 km from my house. Next time I will try to share bigger shopping. Most of the time I stay at home for the Covid-19. Hope very soon we will get Vaccine. Stay home, Stay safe. #theshoppinggame

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Wow nice selection of shopping my friend.

I think for taking mix of soup from ready made is not healthy that's why.

If possible try to make using fresh vegetable stock and vegetables it is very heavy.

But occasionally we can use those soup mix also.

Nice shopping my friend. Thanks for sharing.

You are right that fresh vegetable stock would be the great selection. I try it next time, thanks for the valuable suggestion.

Thanks for understanding. Have a great day.

Stay safe and healthy.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you so much.

Nice shopping! But you didnt put the recepit or the estimated cost.

This looks like a breakfast shopping. Is it ? Would love to know more

Thanks for sharing

Actually i bought it from a local shop and normally they don't give any receipt. Thanks for the valuable comment.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05