You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 2020-05-31: 溫馨週日

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Hey @atyh no wonder you were also on the top 10 leaderboard of the daily diary post i have seen your posts they are literally good. And you have a sweet nieces at first i thought it was your daughter :) i like the ways how kids play and how we also becames kids while we play with kids haha.. Intresting right? I wish you luck for the diary game brother.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting and upvote my post, actually I am surprised to seeing that I am on leaderboard, I just want to record my daily life and share to my friend on here Steemit!

Absolutely this is interesting to play with kids and turn yourself a kid for a very short while which can relieve ourselves from the adult world, let’s keep sharing our story to the world, cheers

Keep up the good work buddy! I wish you luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36