After long time college has opened

in #wherein4 years ago

Today went outside for a morning walk. During the time I had a chance to click and wonderful picture from my Redmi Note 3 mobile so that is this cover picture which I kept in this post. And next to do that in India got a chance to go to colleges because the college has reopened after and long nine months back after a Corona pandemic situation today was the first day I was going to a college.

The second image is about while I am going to a college in the third image is my college photograph you can see that there is no much crowd in the college because students or all in fear whether they came to college they will be get affected by the covid-19.

And I am was really free in college and I really enjoyed it today. Finally, I am coming back home and the IV image is captured just now to post in the Van application and I was really new to wear in the application and I have seen they are supporting many uses I hope I too will get.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47