You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has spring arrived?/Ist Frühling schon da?

in #wherein5 years ago

These are beautiful shots :) It does feel like the spring has already arrived. I know this particular climate change can be viewed as positive but it can still cause a lot of troubles to animals and plants that have been living in the four season cycle for generations. I wrote about this issue in this post just last week.

Sort:  

Yeah... I wouldn't disagree with you. The ice bears and Co. would surely suffer too. Unfortunately there are still plenty people constantly denying that climate change is real.

Yeah, problems with hibernation is one of the things I mentioned there too. The weather patterns have changed dramatically in just a few decades. I don´t understand why some people still say they don´t see any changes... It´s ridiculous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36