Sort:  

Haha, cause I travel alone most of the time, and I'm more interested in shooting the sights around me instead of myself(I'm a bit tired of this face from the mirror every day ;p)...
I guess you find similar views as here in many parts of Latin America. Are you still in Colombia enjoying arepas? :) I remember in one of your posts, we talked about your next base, such as Medellín?

Haha makes sense :) I know you mostly travel solo and it actually never fails to amaze me - such a tiny sweet girl traveling the world alone, including some, let´s say, tricky places (such as Latin America :D) Kuddos to you, seriously :)

We are back to Mexico already, Colombia was just a visa run ;) But we loved it there! Cocora Valley totally stole my heart, I think it is quite obvious from my posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41