「Life & Activities」给我最挚爱的朋友们的情书💌-2-5 / A Love Letter to My Dearest Friends #6 20190723

in #wherein5 years ago

By the middle of October, she was gone. As soon as I got to work that day, I heard my mother calling.

When I rushed home, I hear my mom squatting on the floor and crying. I'd never heard that cry before. I gently picked Duoduo up, holding her in my arms. I buried my face in her shaggy hair and I found she was still warm. Are you still waiting for me to come back and say goodbye?

Suddenly, I burst into tears.

Thank you for keeping company with me for so many years.

My mother and I will remember you until the end of our time.

To remember my beloved and only puppy who once appeared in my life. R.I.P

十月中旬到时候,她离开了。那天我刚到单位,就听到妈妈带着哭声的电话。飞奔回家,听到妈妈蹲在地上哭。那个哭声,我从未听到过。我轻轻地抱起她,把脸埋在她蓬松的毛发里,这时候她还是温热的。是还在等着我回来,做最后的告别么?

顿时泪如雨下。

谢谢你陪我走过那么久时光。

我和妈妈会永远记得你,直到我们的世界谢幕。

「后记」

谨以此文纪念我最爱的也是此生唯一的狗狗,希望你在彩虹桥那里没有病痛。如果可以的话,一定要变得开朗一些多交一些朋友,不要再那么寂寞地傻傻等我们回家了。也许几十年以后我们还会再相见,希望那时候你还愿意陪伴在我身边。

记忆会说谎会淡去,我想趁着现在还能记起的时候写下这些文字来记住多多。也许,在今年忌日时候我会把这篇文章念给她听。多多,我和妈妈真的好想你…

(本篇完)


本文首发于Steemit。谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请转发、留言或是点赞。你们的支持是我继续努力的最大动力,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz forward, upvote me or leave your comments. Thx a looooooot~

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

感谢代理100.60SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 10% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

谢谢新手村呢

Posted using Partiko iOS

你今天过的开心吗?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小buddy呢

Posted using Partiko iOS

节哀啊 保重

Posted using Partiko Android

已经过去很多年了呢,不过还是没有放下,不过总有一天可以的啦

Posted using Partiko iOS

真挚的情感,狗狗会听到的

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

嗯嗯😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

第10期wherein活动奖励已经送达,感谢您的参与,wherein与您一路同行!

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

谢谢支持呢,爱你们❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 24.20% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nostalgic1212! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Love you^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48