「Life & Activities」给我最挚爱的朋友们的情书💌-2 / A Love Letter to My Dearest Friends #2 20190703

in #wherein5 years ago


「The Puppy」

When I made my decision to write the series # A Love Letter to My Dearest Friends #, I deliberately avoid writing something about Duoduo. My mother is the top fan of my official account and she reads almost every article I write carefully. I wrote an article named Ghost Festival in last September, the time for Duoduo's one-year anniversary. That day, I saw my mother crying for a long time in the living room.

This is an article that I wanted to write in the middle of May. I postponed the writing for I always interrupted by tears and emotions when I arranged these pictures in this post.

Since Duoduo left us, my mother and I refused to have any more other animals. In our minds, we stubbornly believe that if we have other fuzzy animals, we will gradually forget these bubs that has passed away in my family. If we all forget them, they will really disappear from the world.

Memory is always unreliable, so I want to write down something indeed to remember my most important friend in my life: Duoduo

IMG_3553.jpg

When I was a sophomore in high school, Duoduo was brought to my home by a neighbor. I went home from school that day and saw the little puppy that even hasn't opened her eyes. She entirely aroused my maternal instinct and I determined to guard her from that time.

I experienced bullying in high school so I spent almost all my spare time with this little puppy. As you know, I'm the only daughter in my family while Duoduo's coming made things different. I felt excited having a younger sister and also have some frustrated feelings for she attracted most of my parents' attention.

There are many happy memories about Duoduo, while it still had some moment I was irritated by her. The most impressive thing is that she lost fight with me one day and went straight to my bed to poop...

Well, as the old saying says: "You should never bother a Scorpio Girl..."

「中文部分」

「汪星人」

从打算写#给我最挚爱的朋友们的情书💌#这个系列开始,我就刻意想要回避写到多多。因为我的母亲一直以来都是我最忠实的读者,几乎我的每一篇文章她都会仔细阅读。去年9月份差不多是多多一周年纪念日,我写了一篇名为中元节的文章。那天,我看到妈妈一个人在客厅哭了好久。

这是一篇五月中旬就想写的文章,但每次整理多多的照片都会让我几近哽咽。自从她离开我们以后,我和妈妈就拒绝再养任何小动物。在我们心里执拗地觉得,如果养了别的小动物必然会慢慢忘记家里逝去的那些毛孩子们。如果我们都忘记他们了,那他们就真的要从这个世界上消失了。

记忆总是靠不住的,所以我想用文字的形式记录下我这辈子最重要的朋友:多多

多多是由邻居送来我家的,那年我正好高二。她的妈妈似乎是走丢了,留下一窝仅有18天大的小奶狗。那天我放学回家,看到眼睛都还没怎么睁开的她母性一下子就被激发出来,心里暗自下定决心一定要好好守护她。我小心翼翼地抱起多多,她送了我一份见面礼——直接嘘嘘在了我的校服上…

高中的时候我经历了校园霸凌,几乎没有朋友的我几乎所有课余时间都和这个小家伙待在一起。独生女的我第一次体验了有妹妹的感觉,有高兴当然也有父母的注意力被吸引走了的失落。高兴的事情很多,令人感到生气的事情自然也不少。印象最深的一次,是她和我打架输了直接去我床上拉粑粑…

天蝎座的女孩子啊,惹不起惹不起…

(未完待续)


本文首发于Steemit。谢谢大家的来看我的文章,如果您喜欢的话,请转发、留言或是点赞。你们的支持是我继续努力的最大动力,再次感谢~

Thank you for reading my articles. If you like me, plz forward, upvote me or leave your comments. Thx a looooooot~

Sort:  

感谢代理100.48SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 9% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

谢谢新手村

Posted using Partiko iOS

昨天真的寫到淚奔😭滿腦子想的都是「好想她」,這都已經第三年了…

Posted using Partiko iOS

寫出來會好些… 拍拍

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

第7期WhereIN活动幸运星奖励已送达,感谢您的支持,微印与您一路同行!

来自于WhereIn Android

谢谢亲爱哒,爱你们❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

谢谢buddy呀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @nostalgic1212,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

thanks😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 25.66% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nostalgic1212! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

You’re so generous! Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice article, can i send you a dm on discord??

Thanks for your comment😊 Well...I seldom use discord... sorry for that..

Posted using Partiko iOS

[email protected]

You can send me emails😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45