100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game 28-06-2020

in #wherein4 years ago

100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game 28-06-2020

This is my entry for #thediarygame challenge by @steemitblog

Hello friends today i will sharing my another day with steem diary with the steemit platform by @steemitblog

Actually it's nice project to writing diary each day of our life,i am so intersted to join with this contest.

Before writing my diary i just remember @art-venture and giving big thanks for invite me to participate in the 100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game by @steemblog contest.

My ten number Diary post : 28-06-2020

Today I woke up in the earlly morning and went to breakfast after completing all the tasks like every day.

After breakfast I got ready to go to the office and reached the office by my car.

I started working in the office and after a while the manager came and said that i have to go another office with some files and i have to given the files in the office.

Then I said ok I will take half an hour I have some work in hand I will go after finishing these.

Then the manager said ok but hurry up and the manager left the files in my room and he left.

Half an hour later, when I had finished my handiwork, I was ready to go to the office with the files.

20200629_090321.jpg

When i go out from the office i looking on the sky,i have seen clouds it's looking seems to be raining.

Although it will not rain, but it seems to be raining, so I went to the office where I was told to go.

20200629_090341.jpg

I left with the files in the car and in 10 to 12 minutes I reached the place.

On the way to the office after left the files, i have see a baby bird on the road which we call Shalik bird in our native language.

I stopped the car and tried to catch the baby bird jumped and ran a lot.

Somehow I caught the bird and take it in the car, I think who else would come with car and kill this bird if I did not pick it up.

20200629_090300.jpg

If a bird climbs on top of a car, nothing will stop this bird, so I took it with me.

This bird is not yet mature enough to get up, so I took the bird and put it in the car.

I left the bird in the car and went to the office. After finishing the office work, when it was lunch time, I went to the canteen for lunch.

After lunch, I went to the office again, then I focused on the office work and back to the room again at four o'clock.

When I was going to the room, the bird was in the car. I took the bird to the room.


Then there was an external room near my room. I put the bird in that room first, then I left to freshen up.

After freshening up and feeding the bird something, I went back to the room.

I went to the room, turned on the computer, listened to some songs, then I played an English movie. It was dinner time to watch it on the computer.

Then after dinner I went to bed for the sleeping. This was today's diary

Btw...Stay safe with your friends and families members.

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My favourite steemains which help me all time

#1 @melip
#2 @solominer
#3 @xpilar
#4 @sultan-aceh
#5 @mathworksheets
#6 @saqibmirza
#7 @moeenali
#8 @bosferi123
#9 @rayhan111
#10 @lavanyalakshman
And also more steemains......................thanks to all for suporting me.......

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

gifeditor_20180620_194330.gif

Click....👆

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85