100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game 19-06-2020

in #wherein4 years ago

100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game 19-06-2020

This is my entry for #thediarygame challenge by @steemitblog

Hello friends today i will sharing My six day of steem diary with the steemit platform by @steemitblog

Actually it's nice project to writing diary each day of our life,i am so intersted to join with this contest.

Before writing my diary i just remember @art-venture and giving big thanks for invite me to participate in the 100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game by @steemblog contest.

My six number Diary post : 19-06-2020

The day was holyday but today my duty was so hard,let's how it was hard.

First i woken up early morning and i am go to washroom and complete the common task as like before i came back in my room.

When i just going to canteen for the breakfast then before going i just open the computer for the playing song, but computer not open it's just take restart then i fell need survicing software and Hardwayer of the computer.

Although i sirvice it before 2years ago today again i have to do it.

So first i go to doing breakfast and after finished breakfast i came back in my room and start my survicing work of my laptop

My laptop configuration was Hp/Core-i3/HD-500gb/RAM-4gb/mb-intel.

At first i take some aliments for disambling the laptop, first of all i remove the Battery of the computer and step by step open all part of the laptop like ram,hd,dvd RomWriter, keyboard e,t,c.

After full disambling i just looking under the prossesor wher stay faste I have seen there faste had been dry,i just give few faste and setup prossesor.

Although i just keep all parts rendomly, it's looking so funny when i sirvice this way.

After this task i just wash the every part of the computer and i assambling the computer againg.

When complete the assambling i open the computer then i have seen nothing showing on the computer, i just gotafride.

Again i disambling the computer and i have seen i forget to set the keyboard cable that's why computer don't show anything.

When i set the keyboard cable and open the computer then it's work as normally that's mean computer hase been ok now.

Although when i starting this work then the time was 9.43am and when i complete the full work then time was 12.11pm, that's mean i spanding my time for the survicing 2hour.

When 12.30pm i have go to take shower amd after finished shower i have to gone for the lunch and finished the lunch i playing some soft song with little sound and take some rest.

When finished rest i going to market for buy some food and little Shoping.

After Shoping when i came back in my room then i have seen my car patrol is very few then i go to patrol pump and loaded patrol and go back my room.

After come back in my room i just watching a Chinese romantick film with hindi language.

When i seen the movi then i pause in middle momment of the movi o go to canteen for take my dinner and i take the dinner with percel i came back in my room and watching movi and doing dinner.

After finished the dinner also finished the movi.I go to walking for few momment.

When i came back in my room from the outside it's was 11.23pm and i just stop my computer and laying on the bed for the sleeping.

No more today......

It was my today diary and i also invite my friend
#1 @rossey
#2 @jack-rose
#3 @hr1
To participate in this 100 DAYS OF STEEM—The Diary Game challenge.

gifeditor_20190802_021829.gif

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My favourite steemains which help me all time

#1 @melip
#2 @solominer
#3 @mathworksheets
#4 @lavanyalakshman
#5 @me-tarzan
#6 @saqibmirza
#7 @moeenali
#8 @bosferi123
#9 @rayhan111
#10 @hr1
And also more steemains......................thanks to all for suporting me.......

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

gifeditor_20180620_194330.gif

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My Another Platform

img_grphx_fugh87.gif

PlatformURL/Username
Steemithttps://steemit.com/@nevlu123


Weku | https://main.weku.io/@nevlu123


Whaleshares | https://whaleshares.io/@nevlu123


Bearshares | https://landing.bearshares.com/register?ref=nevlu-123

Sort:  

早上好

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Good morning dear @jennyliao

How dare you can fix your laptop without a WIP? How smart you are!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Actually i have know basic hardwayer...

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58