想讲述一个昨天遇见的...

in #wherein5 years ago


想讲述一个昨天遇见的经历,昨天坐地铁的时候,刚进地铁就寻了一个比较空旷的地方站着,没过两站,上来了三个目测是00后高中生的女孩子,本身比较安静的地铁车厢因为她们的到来变得非常嘈杂,其中有一个女孩子大声的说道着班上因为什么原因被叫做“娘娘腔”的男孩子的糗事,等等关于班上的一些新闻,仿佛一点不自知有人在旁的感觉,更像是刻意突出什么,另外两个女孩子听起来异常开心跟捧场,半截车厢像是在安安静静听着他们的对话一样。
在我即将到达终点站的时候,有个女孩子从我面前起身准备出站,三个女高中生快速挤过了面前夹杂的二个人径直坐到了我面前的空位置,也不管旁人的眼光与感受,而接下来三个看似朋友的00后话题却变成了“上次我让了个老奶奶,却没听到她说一句谢谢”、“别以为我们年轻人就好欺负”、“以后我也不会让座了”类似的话题,不知道几个女孩子之后有没有被旁人的死亡凝视之后有没有一点羞耻心。
是不是我们在付出的同时,都在想着收到的回报,我很汗颜现在的年轻人素质,虽然我也是年轻人队伍里的其中之一,但我只希望我看到的仅仅只是其中的个例!

Sort:  

Hey there @mingege, welcome to STEEM. If you join @schoolofminnows, you can receive votes for free.
1. Your post will appear in post-promotion on the discord.
2. Your posts will also get featured on the school of minnows account on steem
https://steemit.com/@schoolofminnows
3. You get votes from other members.
4. The whole thing is FREE.
To join follow this link:
https://steem.host/connect/steempunks

Congratulations @mingege! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50