Unicorn

in #wherein4 years ago

Unicorn
Why aren't they called unihorns?
Maybethety were called unihorns first but it wasso difficult to say that people changed it to unicorn.

Yeserday I thought it would stop raining but now it's raining again and my phone doesn't workwell in the rain.

My son made the unicorn chain as a school project.

Oh the first picture is my niece's slogan. I put it on a Tshirt but even she wouldn't buy it.

The last picture is the beginning of a deep tunnelfor a super train. They are building it underground. It will take at least 3 years.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01