临时出入证

in #wherein4 years ago

离我们不远处的两个小区都有确诊肺炎病例了,现在这里所有的小区,社区,村都在实行管控出入,封闭管理,出入需要通行证了。我只是会每隔两天乘个电梯下楼扔垃圾,肉菜都是一次备够吃一周的,我知道现在坐电梯也不安全,但是我家住22楼,而且这些天很多人从外地回来,很多人走楼梯,我觉得走楼梯也不安全了,我是不是忧心过度了?希望疫情赶快过去,我们的生活重新回到正常的轨道上来!

如果祈祷有用,我愿每天在心中默念无数遍“希望大家都能平安健康,挺过这次难关”,真不想再看到有人感染上这个病毒离我们远去了……

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mandyluo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

这可能是近期最典型的中国特色出行证了吧 :)

唉,这个时候没有局外人,如果人人都能自觉一点,就不需要出台这样的通行证政策了。我们小区物业今早也挨家挨户给我们发出入证来了,这个时候每个人身上可能都有我们看不到的难处,比如这么久不开工,没有经济来源,然而各种费用扔需要按时缴纳,活着太不容易了。

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

非常时期,大家都不容易,互相理解下吧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36