钟爱内心的光明

in #wherein4 years ago

thedairygame
2020.9.25 星期五 晴

电长度可以理解为物理长度对应的周期角度。

愿我只看到别人的美好,而看不到别人的过错;愿我看不到别人的黑暗,只看到别人内心的光亮。

扇孔就像曼陀罗,叠层仿似罗纱裙。

天街小雨润如酥,草色遥看近却无。我想,作者该是多么细腻的一个人,草还没长起来,就已经给大地蒙上了层层绿色;我又想,作者该是多么光明的一个人,他惊喜于天街的小雨,钟爱他内心的信仰。

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Hello lucienyong!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43