1/6/2020 International Children's Day 陪两个妞过儿童节steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

1/6/2020 International Children's Day
陪两个妞过儿童节

今年的这个儿童节对老刘头来说是一个非常特殊的儿童节,以往的儿童节老刘头几乎都是在上班很少带两个妞出去玩,就算带她们去玩也都有妞妈陪同。这次老刘头一个人带两个妞玩了一天。

Today is a special children's day for me. In the past, I was almost at work on children's day. I seldom took my two daughters out to play. Even if I took them to play, my wife would accompany me. But this time I played with my two daughters alone for a day.

上午八点多钟,天气凉爽,云层挡着太阳,但是又不像是要下雨的样子。老刘头觉得很适合逛公园,由于疫情影响两个妞快半年没逛公园了。

It's over eight in the morning. It's cool. The clouds block the sun, but it doesn't look like rain. I think it's very suitable to go to the park. Two girls haven't visited the park for nearly half a year due to the impact of the epidemic.

可是,我们在公园玩了一会儿,太阳就出来了,气温也随之升高。十点半左右,我为两个妞准备的凉白开就已经消耗殆尽,我们不得不打道回府。

However, we played in the park for a while, the sun came out, and the temperature also increased. At about 10:30, the cold boiled water I prepared for my daughters was exhausted, and we had to go back home.

由于天气炎热,为了避免紫外线辐射,老刘头准备下午带大妞和二妞在室内活动。

Due to the hot weather, in order to avoid ultraviolet radiation, I am going to take my daughters indoors in the afternoon.

最后老刘头决定带她们去海洋馆玩。

Finally, I decided to take them to Ocean Park.


海洋馆的室外依旧炎热,日照强烈,但是室内却是一片清凉。

The outdoor of Ocean Park is still hot and sunny, but the indoor is cool.



在这里,我们看到了很多的海洋生物。

Here, we see a lot of marine life.

非常漂亮的小鱼,各种形状,千奇百怪,我也叫不出它们的名字。

Very beautiful little fish, all kinds of shapes, exceedingly strange, I can't name them.

海豹在水族馆里游的很快,用手机想抓拍都很困难。

Seals swim very fast in the aquarium, and it's very difficult to use mobile phones to capture photos.


红色的水母我们也是第一次看到,感觉就像是一团团毛线球。


The red jellyfish is also the first time we see it. It feels like a ball of wool.

我们还看到了北极狼、北极狐、企鹅、海狮和大白鲸。

We also saw Arctic wolves, arctic foxes, penguins, sea lions and belugas.


最让两个小家伙激动的还是美人鱼。

The most exciting thing for the two little guys is the mermaid.
无论是美人鱼塑像还是装扮成美人鱼的演员,只要看到和美人鱼相关的东西,她们都会特别激动。
Whether it's a mermaid statue or an actor dressed as a mermaid, children will be particularly excited when they see something related to the mermaid.









来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

That's a really fun and beautiful day for you and your children. My son keeps begging to go to the park, to the mall, in a taxi, on a bus. We are still in quarantine, (or should I say house arrest?) here in Colombia.

刘老头有大小妞的日子真是美滋滋的 :)

🙈甜蜜的负担

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65