Blissful morning... ☕

in #wherein4 years ago

Sometimes it is hard for the elderly to take on new kind of food, especially a change from the olden days method.

But there are days that you get lucky and you can enjoy a nice creative breakfast when your elderly approved of your experiment.

This is a slight modified version of the Tik Tok viral EGGY folded toast (apparently it is called slapjack) when I decided to dilute it with milk and honey instead of full on eggs only.

It took me 4 tries before I got it right finally, and I hope next time I can make all 4 perfect in the future.


大多数人都是喜欢美食;但是老人家很多不一定喜欢创新没食呃。

就像近期抖音出名的蛋吐司(slapjack) 好不容易得到家老的认可。

但是今次我换了它的食谱,加了鲜奶和蜜糖,尽然试了第四次才成功。可能是太薄了。

不过看到家老们还是享受这半失败半成功的作品还是值得庆贺的早晨。 ❤️

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ littlenewthings!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 20 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75