I will never stop until I achieve my dream I will never give up

in #wherein4 years ago

Hello my dear friends steemit

I will not wait for your help that will not come this dream. This is my will. I will achieve my dream despite the difficulties Those who have achieved their dreams are not the best of me. The hearts are not arrogance, but we all created clay and made me a rational mind, what leave it disabled ..... To use the ideas of others.
I have a special dream. I hope that I will find happiness in it. I will feel it if I achieve success. I call it the success of the alias. I dream like them to my mind, like them to me. I do not achieve my own success like them. We are all human beings of the descendants of Adam. So all of them are equal and to make me more convinced of this I will achieve my own success or die and I try this.

image.png

.... God has said in his books dear.
(We do not lose the reward of the best work)
I am convinced that I will be rewarded with the fruits of my work. And this is the only way I can define a practical way and with a little patience I will reach my success, which I have long dreamed of. I will be happier when or in another life God will reward every human being with his work. Success is not getting to what I dream about but success is trying to get to what I dream about.
That's why I work hard. I may not be true, but something in my heart is completely convinced that this success is near.
I may have fallen a lot but maybe someday when I achieve this success I will boast of my fall.
Perhaps my fall at the beginning of the road would be better than falling in a stage where it would not be useful to return from the beginning. It was not a failure to fall but failure to stay where it fell.
For this I consider that all fall is a success.
Why do not you become so Why do not you be optimistic? Why are not you convinced that despair does not help, but that it destroys everything inside you? Why do not you say to me all the desperate ......... Woe to you and to your despair

Who made you prisoners while God created us free why you imprison yourself in an idea that you think you will not achieve while it may be below your feet.
If you think a bit, you will find that we are making the word impossible in our souls. While we think a bit, we will find that everything that was impossible in the past has become within reach of our hands today.
In the end it is advice to you to accept or reject it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94