Day 17 24/...

in #wherein4 years ago

Day 17 24/07/20 Cool boy
Today I went to a boy. I was not sure what his father'job was. His house was in expensive housing. He had a sister. He was about 5 year old. His dad I thought was a succesful young man. There were two cars in the garage. The house was fully furnished. The boy was smart but looked very closed to his mom. This was the first meet so he rejected me at first. I went with his previous teacher so his previous teacher helped to get along with him

Born from rich family , the boy was a smart boy with all spoiled behavior. However the boy learned fast to the lesson.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Are you the boy's tutor?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

I am a kindergarten teacher, we should visit our students at home because of pandemic

Wow. That is amazing dedication.

Hello @lebah its means you enjoyed with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37