What do you want to be

in #wherein4 years ago

Life is like a puzzle
When I was a kid, Older people asked" What do you want to be?". I want to be a policeman, doctor and some popular professions.
That is not wrong. Dream is going to drag your passion to the place where you want to go and to be.

When we answer " I want to a doctor". The answer is correct but the mistake is that we don't really understand and don't put our heart in our answer. Many people have professions not what they said when they were kids. They are what they contemplate and do repeatedly.
When I was in college I told to my friends I want to be a chef. In fact, I prefered to take a training job in front office of a hotel. Untill now, I am not a chef and never work in hotel kitchen. I liked to explore new knowledge, read a book in library. I liked to help my friends with lesson in college. I said I want to be a chef but my action I am like a teacher now, I am not a chef but I am a teacher. so what's the point from my explanation?
YOU WILL BE WHAT YOU DO EVERYDAY NOT WHAT YOU SAY.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

I like your last line of this post is that you will be what you do every day no what you say, thanks for your beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45