First day ...

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

First day Work day 9 9/07/20
I woke up at 5. Took morning prayer, had shower, ate breakfast.
I went to work at 6:50. The street was still quiet. It was not main street. There were only few riders.
I rode my motorcycle and park in front of the kindergarten.

My friends had come earlier. The meeting started at 8. so I had few minutes to relax.

I felt alive this morning after two years off. I work as street seller. I still sell my products in the afternoon at about 4 o' clock to 6.

Being a teacher is a call why I accept the job. I want to share my knowledge to others. I don,t ask how much is my salary. However, I feel motivated to go to work. It was different when I was a teacher two years ago. I always had problem with my salary. Now, I think being a teacher is not a job for being rich but being a teacher is to educate, to create bright generation. That feeling makes me more comfortable with my job.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

live is good

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

thanks Yes Life is unpredictable

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

You doing great job my friend, you sharing your knowledge to needed once with out expecting salary. You having kind heart, hope you get good salary soon.

Have a Nice Day, Take care of you my friend.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Sir you are doing absolutely great job without expect salary thanks sir your beautiful post

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58