100 DAYS O...

in #wherein4 years ago

100 DAYS OF STEEM - The Diary Game - Date: 17062020 我的日记

月子第九十二天 (复苏期第八天)

星期三。白天晴。傍晚雨。

雨后的天空。。。阴阴的。。。不过也因为已经六点多了,所以酱紫是正常的啦。。。

如果这时站在屋外,一定超凉快。。。照片看不出,其实是在刮风啊。。。不过我刚冲好凉,就不要再走出去了。。。感冒了就不好啦。。。

还有今天把一些'贴子和纹身贴奖励'搬了出来。。。嘻嘻。。。是时候再次用ta们了。。。女儿们都超喜欢的。。。只要她们把每天该做的事情做完就可以拿奖励。。。一天有三个时段发奖励。。。这样子做起事来也比较给力点。。。哈哈哈。。。贴子的诱惑。。。🤣🤣🤣

你家的宝贝喜欢贴子吗???

❤😀❤😀❤😀❤😀

Wednesday. Sunny in the day... Rainy in the evening...

Busy whole day... with my girls... ya... "homeschooling" takes a lot of effort and time... and this is not fully homeschooling... I can't imagine if my girls really be homeschooled... I will "explode" with exhaustion🤣🤣🤣

Today I take out some of my stickers and tattoo stickers collection (ya, I bought them for my girls but I kept them in my cupboard)... Starting today, they will be getting rewards three times a day if they finish their "to-do-list". Ya, I have them come up with their own "to-do-list". Divided into morning, afternoon and night three parts. So once they finish the first part, they get to choose their reward before or after lunch. The next session of choosing reward is before or after dinner. The final session will be before sleep time. Today is a success! With a little motivation, they do their stuff faster... muahahaha...

So, do you use stickers as rewards for your little one?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

这些贴子都超级可爱

我也很喜欢。。。所以才收着迟迟不拿出来。。。🤣🤣

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76