[wherein] 全自动自习室

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)

大家还学习吗?
我呢,周末去一趟图书馆看书。(在这时代,怎能不学?)

家附近开了一家自习室,宣传的也蛮有味道,我就去探了个究竟。
哇!!!竟然都是全自动😯
从预订座位到买咖啡都是用无人机。
我被愣住了。😂
是我太老了吗?现在都是这样的吗?
我该怎么适应这些高科技呢?

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

!dramatoken

코인 감가합니다😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,june0620!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@zy-sb 二姐 迎着沙尘暴 骑着村长家后院的鹿 念着软哥金句:"看你这口牙,难道你和狗是同一个祖先?" 给您送来
骆衿君蛋糕工作坊强势推出的火龙果水晶蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!我这新手村猜拳小能手的名号让给你了!给你点赞加油!

目前圖書館都被滑手機的人佔據,電腦則是被許多人拿來看直播XD 圖書館能夠帶動讀書氣氛的,或許就是那些正在準備升學考的學生們。

来自于WhereIn Android

对,这个自习室也大部分都是那些学生们。

Posted using Partiko iOS

스터디카페란 곳이 다 있군요. 아이디어 좋네요~

Posted using Partiko Android

네~ 참신하고 키오스크로 모든게 가능한 것도 신기하더군요(나중에 한글로도 등록할게요)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @june0620!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.104 which ranks you at #24046 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 809 places in the last three days (old rank 23237).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #194.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

哇,很特别,如果我家里附近也有这么好的地方就好了!

Hi,你好啊,我是cherryzz ,我最近在负责管理标签:cn-activity,这个标签是给活动发起人使用的,麻烦您修改一下吧,谢谢啊!可以使用飞鸽传书cn-curation,让更多人看到你的帖子,也欢迎来到@cn-activity活动区参加我们不定期举行的活动!感谢了!

哦! 是吗?
我改下,谢谢提醒。😀

Posted using Partiko Android

好高大上啊...韩国才有的吧
国内好像没听说...😅

好学的👨( ^_^)/给你点满赞👍😎
!shop来杯不要钱的奶茶🍵

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83