《跟随主》Follow the Lord

in #wherein5 years ago

《跟随主》Follow the Lord
又有一人说:“主,我要跟从你,但容我先去辞别我家里的人。” (路加福音 9:61 和合本)
Still another said, “I will follow you, Lord; but first let me go back and say goodbye to my family.” (Luke 9:61 NIV)
耶稣说:“手扶着犁向后看的,不配进 神的国。”(路加福音 9:62 和合本)
Jesus replied, “No one who puts a hand to the plow and looks back is fit for service in the kingdom of God.”(Luke 9:62 NIV)
以利沙就离开牛,跑到以利亚那里,说:“求你容我先与父母亲嘴,然后我便跟随你。”以利亚对他说:“你回去吧,我向你做了什么呢?” (列王纪上 19:20 和合本)
Elisha then left his oxen and ran after Elijah. “Let me kiss my father and mother goodbye,” he said, “and then I will come with you.” “Go back,” Elijah replied. “What have I done to you?” (1 Kings 19:20 NIV)
以利沙就离开他回去,宰了一对牛,用套牛的器具煮肉给民吃,随后就起身跟随以利亚,服侍他。(列王纪上 19:21 和合本)
So Elisha left him and went back. He took his yoke of oxen and slaughtered them. He burned the plowing equipment to cook the meat and gave it to the people, and they ate. Then he set out to follow Elijah and became his servant. (1 Kings 19:21 NIV)
凡属基督耶稣的人,是已经把肉体连肉体的邪情私欲同钉在十字架上了。 (加拉太书 5:24 和合本)
Those who belong to Christ Jesus have crucified the flesh with its passions and desires. (Galatians 5:24 NIV)
我们若是靠圣灵得生,就当靠圣灵行事。 (加拉太书 5:25 和合本)
Since we live by the Spirit, let us keep in step with the Spirit. (Galatians 5:25 NIV)

来自于WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51