《寻求神的人必得饱足》Those who seek god will be satisfied

in #wherein5 years ago

《寻求神的人必得饱足》Those who seek god will be satisfied
 神啊,你是我的 神,我要切切地寻求你,在干旱疲乏无水之地,我渴想你;我的心切慕你。 (诗篇 63:1 和合本)
You, God, are my God, earnestly I seek you; I thirst for you, my whole being longs for you, in a dry and parched land where there is no water. (Psalms 63:1 NIV)
我在圣所中曾如此瞻仰你,为要见你的能力和你的荣耀。 (诗篇 63:2 和合本)
I have seen you in the sanctuary and beheld your power and your glory. (Psalms 63:2 NIV)
因你的慈爱比生命更好,我的嘴唇要颂赞你。 (诗篇 63:3 和合本)
Because your love is better than life, my lips will glorify you. (Psalms 63:3 NIV)
我还活的时候要这样称颂你;我要奉你的名举手。 (诗篇 63:4 和合本)
I will praise you as long as I live, and in your name I will lift up my hands. (Psalms 63:4 NIV)
我在床上记念你,在夜更的时候思想你;我的心就像饱足了骨髓肥油,我也要以欢乐的嘴唇赞美你。 (诗篇 63:5 和合本)
I will be fully satisfied as with the richest of foods; with singing lips my mouth will praise you. (Psalms 63:5 NIV)
On my bed I remember you; I think of you through the watches of the night. (Psalms 63:6 NIV)
我心紧紧地跟随你;你的右手扶持我。 (诗篇 63:8 和合本)
I cling to you; your right hand upholds me. (Psalms 63:8 NIV)

来自于WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62