Dried herbs

in #wherein4 years ago

Not sure what happened to me but partly due to December's sales, partly due to Christmas jolly spirit, partly due to wanting to up my cooking game, and I bought all these dry herbs online. I usually cook only Chinese cuisine, but I want to learn more Western cuisine because my husband and children love those dishes.

Without thinking much, I browse Shopee and just added to cart all these; rosemary, basil, peppermint, spearmint, parsley, lemon grass herbs. Hope I will really use them.

Next, I plan to buy spices to up my Indian cooking because my husband is a fan of Indian cuisine.

Buying herbs and spices online is way cheaper than buying at store, those properly packed into bottles. I save alot of money buying these loose pack and so so happy with the purchase. Let's see how will I up my cooking skill soon.

😊😁

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

happy to see that ur hubby loves our Indian variety 😍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43