I love steem

in #wherein4 years ago

When I take the bus to the company, the only thing I do during the short trip (it is about 30 minutes roughly) is to check out my Steem APP, and I am also so excited to see what the message that my Steem friends left to me. It is so cool to use cell phone to communocate with my other social friends, the feeling is amazing as you do not have to worry about what is their reaction by face look, of cause you are not going to make them angry by bad wording.

And when I got some troubles at work or get unreasonable blaim from my boss that I can still have a room to release my bad emotion in Steem APP which willl not get sick of it. I treat Steem as a good friend no matter the good stuff or bad thing that I will completely open to it. I am pretty sure that you have to love someone to do this way, do you agree with me?

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Cash Prizes

Thank you for supporting the #ilovesteem promotional event by @WhereIN.

Your Blog will be entered in to win one of the 3 following Cash Prizes.

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Cash Prizes.!!

To help support @WhereIN with their #ilovesteem promotional event I will giving the 25 #Steem Dollars Cash Prize to 3 lucky winners as follows....

1st Prize = 15 #Steem Dollars

2nd Prize = 7 #Steem Dollars

3rd Prize = 3 #Steem Dollars

The Winners of the Cash Prizes will be announced shortly after the close of the #ilovesteem promotional event soon after 1st July.

Prizes will be awarded to those that have been creative with their support for @WhereIN and their #ilovesteem promotional event and explained in their Blog why they love #Steem so much.

Good luck.

Stephen

You are truly love Steem!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你好鸭,hykwf678233!

@vickyli给您叫了一份外卖!

Cold Pot

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

拍拍拍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33