尋回二十五年前的回憶

in #wherein6 years ago

昨天去了一個社會企業的講座,我早到了現場,故等待太太於另一個會議後一起匯合參加講座。在等待期間,我走到會場隔壁的遊樂場休息。

其間聽到一些拍籃球聲音,沿路走過去,頓時被深深吸引著。

這不就是我年青時的球隊練習主場!!

埋藏在腦海深處的回憶,突然一一重現。

年青時(二十五年前),我與一班朋友組成了一隊籃球隊,是我中學畢業後,第一次組成球隊,一起外出參加不同比賽,甚至有意加入香港的「丙組」聯賽。(最後成不了軍)

當年,每週便是在這球場裡練習。很多年了,重回這裡,地板當然比以前漂亮,籃球架如舊,還記得當年爬上籃球框的回憶。

我是打得分後衛,但因為有一點點身高(六呎),故有時會兼打中鋒協防,所㜗便經常在籃框下的視角望向敵方。昨天,也特意在這視角下拍照留念。

我在籃球場邊坐了十五分鐘,回憶著兩年球隊訓練及玩樂片段。以前縱使全場關燈,晚上十一時仍不離開,仍繼續打球。

我當年的住處,離這裡比較遠,回想當年全身大汗濕透下,坐巴士(公交車)回家的「令人討厭」片段。

二十五年過去了,現時感到。。。「年輕真好」。

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @honoru!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.560 which ranks you at #6193 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 196 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63