Flowers in Ethiopia and Wednesday Walk

in #wherein5 years ago

亚的斯亚贝巴在阿姆哈拉语中意思为“鲜花”。这是走在亚的斯路上拍下的花。现在首都里的花还不是很多,等雨季快来临,就能看到满街道的献花了。也不知道图中的花是什么名字,其实这种花在广西野外也是蛮常见的,但广西的更黄一些。
Addis Ababa means new flowers inAmharic language (አዲስ አበባ). When I walked along the street in Addis, I found these flowers and took the pictures. Now there are few kinds of flowers in Addis Ababa. But when the raining season comes, Addis Ababa will be decrated with a great deal of colorful flowers. I don't know the name of the flowers in the pictures. It is popular in my homtown.

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

They are such beautiful flowers

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk it is truly appreciated

Thank you too for this great activity

Its my pleasure to host this I love seeing all the walks from around the world

感谢代理20.01SP 给team-cn! 你的帖子获得team-cn 8% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你是广西的吗?

来自于WhereIn Android

嗯嗯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49