I LOVE STEEM

in #wherein4 years ago

I LOVE STEEM

Thanks for @stephenkendal and @wherein raising the I love steem challenge 😊

It’s been more than a year since I signed up for steaming in May 2019, and I have posted posts almost every day for more than a year, although the income from posts is very small, haha.

In order to write this post, I designed this STEEM coin using photoshop this morning. I also found the picture of this palm in pixabay.com as a background. Because I am not good at writing, I hope to use pictures to express my love for STEEM. , Also because of STEEM, my writing ability has improved a lot compared with a year ago. In STEEM, I met Uncle Watermelon @aellly. I was aroused by his spirit of painting. My enthusiasm for painting, I picked up a pencil to learn painting .

The happiest thing is that I met many friends in STEEM. They are very enthusiastic about helping others. I learned a lot when chatting with them.

It’s also because I have a group of STEEM friends. I prefer to share my daily life in STEEM. It all started when I joined the STEEM community. So, I LOVE STEEM

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

这个Steem币很飒啊,自己设计的,小Q太棒了!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

喺嘅,多谢vickyli 😊
!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

你好鸭,vickyli!
@hertz300赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 35枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

你好鸭,hertz300!
@vickyli赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 368.001枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 添加 wherein小助手 微信:cnsteem ,加入到WhereIN大家庭,期待你的加入.

你这是玩的神马活动?
!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

你好鸭,hertz300!
@yanhan赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 369.001枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

你那里天气如何?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44