You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indoor Gardening Photography

in #wherein4 years ago

Thanks bro,
The succulent breed is grapsodum bronze.

I'm bummed out about the pixel compression. I understand the logic behind it, but it still is a bummer.

Sorry for the late response. I'm behind on things.

Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

I love little succulents like that as groundcover. They're not too invasive, don't need much, look cute, and can be removed fairly easily if needed.

You have a great weekend yourself, bro. Long weekend up here, with Monday being BC Day (aka BC Bud Day). BC Bud Day is a cannabis celebration/protest, like 4/20, and like Cannabis Day (held on Canada Day). It was begun by @MediKatie, myself, and 2 other local activists. The idea for it was by myself and @MediKatie. It won't be happening this year, which would have been the 5th annual, but hopefully we'll be able to have it again next year for 2021.

Here's some coverage from the 2019 event if you or anyone is interested!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43