You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Day

in #wherein4 years ago

I relapsed pretty hard drinking last month, but I am back on track now.

Haven't been feeling posting lately. I'm not dissatisfied with my rewards, but I feel the reward pool is not being fairly distributed, and I'm tired of seeing great content creators like you get less than 10 dollars a post.

Likewise I'm here for you too if you ever need to talk bro, and can be reached on discord futuremind#5073.

I don't know if I am going to stay on Steem, as of late I am considering powering down and moving on to other things.

Thanks for checking on me man, friends like you keep me going.

Sort:  

Thank you bro. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55