搅一搅,健康果汁就好啦 // Portable Juice Blender🍉🍍🍏🍹

in #wherein5 years ago

搅一搅,健康果汁就好啦 // Portable Juice Blender🍉🍍🍏🍹

I was hesitating whether I should or not buy this product for weeks, finally I decided to purchase it for the sake of convenience. 😊

It's so much convenient to have this portable juice blender, I can blend anything I want and carry it along. So it saves my time.

A cup of fruit juice🍹 a day, keeps a doctor away. 😋

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

感谢持有2.02 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 你的帖子获得team-cn 4% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

你今天过的开心吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Looks like a handy gadget to have to keep healthy.

Yes love this. It is very handy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94