我们的烛光晚餐🥂🍽️

in #wherein5 years ago (edited)

独乐乐不如众乐乐!

昨晚就和屋友说好:“咱们明天一起吃晚餐吧。我来准备。”😇👭

这是我第一次准备晚餐给我的好姐妹兼屋友-婷。

今晚就简单准备了混合菜汤(abc汤),烧肉菜和清蒸黑鲳鱼。感恩那套锅,准备时间快也方便,在等的时候,也冲好凉了。😊

感恩她说好吃😁💖,汤也很入味够软😬。没什么比这些真心的肯定更重要了。这些都是准备食物的人想听到的,然后用实际行动表达出来😎 - 吃完!

对她,有的是满满的感恩,只有她可以明白我的心情,为我打抱不平,也很厉害安慰人。

真的感恩可以和理解体谅自己的人相处,不需要太多的解释,对方真的都明白。谢谢你(有点肉麻),就用行动来表达我对你的珍惜吧。😬

"Let's have homecooked dinner tomorrow. I will prepare the meal." We talked about this on yesterday night.

This was my first home-cooked appreciation dinner🍽️ for my lovely housemate.

Thanks for the cookware, I could prepare simple meal in the shortest time. While I was waiting for the food to cook, I finished my shower as well. 😊😇

Today I just prepared abc soup, veggie with roasted pork and steam fish.

"The soup tastes rich and the carrot is soft. And the fish is very fresh. How long did you cook?" This is the greatest encouragement that most of people who prepare food wanted to hear. 😊😍

A bit cheesy here😝:
Thanks for your constant caring whenever I have difficulties. You are really good at showing care to people. I'm blessed to have this wonderful housemate as my listener all the time. Truly appreciate it. 👭
Glad that you enjoy the meal. 💖

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Not a very fancy dinner but definitely fresh and healthy taste.😂😁

No doubt much healthier than eating out.

Yes:) still learning to improve my cooking skills

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 2.01 NBC earned you 2% team-cn upvotes!

你那里天气如何?想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @fruityexplorer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37