Flowers Ph...

in #wherein4 years ago

Flowers Photography
Hundreds of roses have blossomed in your garden full of Maya
There is the radiant kiss of your tender hand, as much as you have built.
Red, white flowers are blooming in your garden full of hundreds of pursuits
My eyes widen at the sight of the shrine,
Will you give me a blood rose in your hand?

Roses are as dear to me as you are
All my senses are intoxicated with lust.
Will you give me a white rose?
I will dry the smell and activate my heart.

Roses are blooming in your garden today
What a wonderful way to screw people over
Will you give me a rose in your own hand?

I also have thousands of poems like your rose
Like the rose blossoming in your ears, the cultivation of hundreds of poems grows in my chest.
If you give me a rose in your garden
I will also give you a lot of poems growing on my chest.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

rose, i like it.!shop

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33