The day spent well 😆

in #wherein4 years ago

They started to decorate the place for the boy to cut the cake we didn't bring many balloons so we had only the hanging happy birthday. That is what you are saying in the above picture.

After cutting a cake they provided ice cream for all the Peoples who gathered. I really didn't like the ice cream because it is made of local water, not enough milk I can feel that in the taste of the ice cream itself now I am feeling really sick. Without controlling my tongue I had two ice creams instead of having one. In this situation, I can't able to go for hospital because I need to go to the hospital they first want me to check whether I had a Corona.

The time went so quickly I was one hour late than usual time. I came to my home at 8:30 and I had my breakfast which is rice along with doll and carrot and Beans. Wherever I go I really like Indian foods to have because everyone likes their home foot right. I usually go to college at 8 o'clock from my home. But today it was 9 o'clock when I left my home and I had reached the college at 10:30 only.

It was a sunny day today. Now I am missing the rainy season. The letter than in my college I studied today about Snyder electric variable frequency devices. And I asked my stuff that when will my course going to complete because I started to search for the job which I had completed my course. So if you guys reading this blog means if you know of any job vacancy for Industrial Automation and Robotics please let me know the offer of job vacancy it will be helpful for me. At 1 o'clock I had my lunch I didn't take a picture of my lunch I am really sorry for that I will take on tomorrow's lunch photo.

Then I noticed that 4 o'clock has reached Although I didn't complete my topic Which I started today. So I have to go tomorrow and continue what I have left. I climbed the bus near my college at around 4.10 p.m. and reached my home at 5:30 p.m. On the way home, I saw the fruit shop they are selling Orange Apple grapes pineapples berry accident.

I purchased one kg of orange and half kg of black grapes. I brought it to my home and reached the home exactly at 5:45 then I had thought of capturing the photo of the fruit which I had brought which is useful for me to upload and post dairy game post then I open the orange and noticed that the orange was really bad and I got really irritation and started packing what have unpacked. I got so much anger because I didn't bring it for cheap I bought it for 70 rupees per kg in Dollars it is $1. I go back to the shop which I purchased and started to quarrel with the seller and as good him to eat what he has given to me then he apologized me and requested me to take the fruit on my own. Then I came to my home and had the orange and the grapes.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80