Mini dairy game post - On a fine day

in #wherein4 years ago

I was surprised that I was getting regular support from there so I was really happy about that.

MORNING SUNRISE

Then I start to make a blog I mean participating in the contest and I will finish my work at 6:30 a.m. it will take a solid one hour to edit the pictures to use in the contest. Then only I go for brush and bath it takes me nearly half an hour. So I started to have morning breakfast at around 7:30 a.m. I started to go to my college at 8 o'clock and reach my college at 9:30.

LEMON RICE LUNCH

Like all the day I brought lunch from my home itself today I brought lemon rice with carrot and Beans side dish. You can see that in the photo. I really hate to have lunch at a hotel because it was a pandemic situation of the covid-19 virus. We have to be aware of it. My usual time for going home is 4 o'clock but today I felt a little bit tired so I asked permission and left college at 3 o'clock.

ORANGE FRUIT SOP

While coming from a college I had seen the orange shop where they are selling and cheap oranges for 40 rupees per kg so I brought to kgs of orange which cost 80 Rupees in Dollars it is $1 approximately. While coming from a college I had seen the orange shop where they are selling and cheap oranges for 40 rupees per kg so I brought to kgs of orange which cost 80 Rupees in Dollars it is $1 approximately.

HOT DAY IT WAS!

You can see that in the picture it was a bit really hot day. There is a saying in Tamil if it was too hot in the evening surely it will rain at night. I am mention in this saying because it happened today.

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80