First post in WhereIn. What I Think? First post in WhereIn. What I Think? First post in WhereIn. What I think?

in #wherein5 years ago

First post in WhereIn. What I Think?

WhereIn is good looking app.
Interface is really cool. But one thing is strange. you must to change language to English in your mobile phone. Then app is in English. This is strange, because I am from Poland and when I use Polish language, app is in Chinese :O I hope they can change it and they will add option to change language.

I think I will be use this from time to time.
Right now I am testing :)

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

Hi, @emsonic!

You just got a 5.68% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Ahh... That makes perfect sense. Now I know. The app only has two languages at this moment. I think they defaulted any language other than English, then the app will automatically assume it's Chinese. Thank you for the feedback. !tip !shop @iguazi123 这个可以改进一下

Yes. Strange :D

Hi~ emsonic!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Dzięki za info! Kiedyś testiwałem. Może i warto?

Zobaczymy jak to będzie działać. Zaraz dodam jakiegoś posta z apki ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65