The Diary Game - Date: 07082020 This is Me

in #wherein4 years ago

The Diary Game - Date: 07082020 This is Me

Friday. Sunny, hot and humid... An usual Malaysian weather...

Besides working... another part of me has started venture in trading for two months now... Everyday I am learning... Earning from the crypto market is possible... it's not difficult... We just need to learn some basics and especially emotion control, logical thinking and analysis... Ya...

So my daily basis life... if I am not going to office... will be the same route... sending my girls to school and picking them up from school... and then working which is in front of the laptop... so the same time, I will have some tabs opened for my trades...

Multitasking... all mommies have come to learn of this skill... multitasking is very important...

From the photos, that's the normal scenery I will pass by everyday... beautiful sun light through the trees... There are different types of trees in my area...

The second part of the images are screenshots from Binance... Today I am slightly busy with my work... Therefore I didn't pay much attention to the charts...

So overall I feel that it's a slow day for me... BTC unlike yesterday... he had been bringing all his brothers and sisters up the mountain... but today... seems like they are into cha cha... dancing within the range... 🤣🤣🤣

I am not a financial expert... what I share is entirely what I do... so if you are looking into venturing into trading, please do your own research and make your own decision... and this is about earning extra income and not gambling show hand!

If you would like to find out more about how to automate a bot to help you trade, get in touch... I can share some info and details...

Happy Friday everyone!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78