Day 1000: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Ten Years of Darkness

in #wherein4 years ago

Day 1000: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Ten Years of Darkness

On this 1000th Day of Freewrite, we are given a prompt of TEN YEARS OF DARKNESS... Before this 5 minutes Freewrite, I have never in my mind thought that I am a writer... It's more than 10 years I have been looking into Making Money Online... And I know that BLOGGING is one of the way to earn online, however being in the darkness, I never really go into blogging... And I still continue my journey to search for opportunity of making money online...

I stumbled onto Tsu... Yup, that's where I learn about creating original content is not as hard as I thought... Making lots of friends... Then Steemit is the next awesome platform I come across... But when I started Steeming, I didn't post daily... Coz I am still in the darkness... I still think I am no writer... When Marianne started the 5 Minutes Freewrite Challenge, I saw it... But I didn't dare to join... Coz I really don't think I am fit to be a writer...

As days past by... everyday I see a prompt from Marianne's blog... Until the 26th day, I said, maybe I should give this a try... And with Marianne's encouragement, I found out that it is not as difficult as I thought... I just need to put whatever in my mind into the post... Just let my mind flow free, don't care whether the grammar is correct or not, whether it makes sense or not, it can be a very stupid post, but actually it is the process... As we practice more, we will get to write better and better....

And trust me, every one of us is a writer at some point... We can write... We just have to do it! JUST DO IT! JUST FREEWRITE!

Happy Freewriting!!!

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest.

Drop by @mariannewest's page for the daily prompt!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Glad that you're finally decided to be a blogger :)

Piak x 5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55