Day 996: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: politician

in #wherein4 years ago

Day 996: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: politician

Oh... Talking about this... Nah, not going to talk about politics... Not my kinda topic... I feel like it is too complicated for me... Too many drama... Too many conspiracy... I am just a simple minded mama...

Actually when I saw this prompt, the person that pop into my mind is no politician at all... He is my high school principal... Lol... Back then when I was studying in high school, there was two times changes of our principal... He wass the principal when I was in Form 4 and Form 5.

And because of him, we got mini convocation done at one of the hotel in Kota Kinabalu. Ya... The time I was graduating high school... We got to wear the convocation robe...

And to me, the way he gave his speech, the way he ran the school... Made me feel like he's a politician... 🤣🤣🤣

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest.

Drop by @mariannewest's page for the daily prompt!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

明天翻译看看( •́ὤ•̀)我酸了

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

不好意思。这是其中一个挑战,freewrite。就是每天发起人Marianne会给一个提示,然后我们就以那个提示为主,自由发挥,随意写。挑战是必须在五分钟内完成文章。挑战主要目的是要刺激我们的创作细胞,让ta苏醒。每天练习五分钟。不要理会文法,错别字等。最主要是要把想法文字化。

这帖提示是政治人物。我大概写了关于我中学时的其中一位校长。因为他给我的感觉很政治人物。就酱紫。

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38