Day 993: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: water color

in #wherein4 years ago

Day 993: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: water color

Water color painting is one of the activity my girls love to play with... But I don't like it... coz it has water... and color... and my girls tend to make a mess around... lol... But I still let them play around... But they must clean it up after they finish everything...

My girls super love art... Drawing, painting, doing crafts... they are all into it... I am fine with others... Just water color, I am not into water color... pencil color is fine for me... I do mandala coloring or the Secret Garden... Speaking about this, I have not been coloring for a long, long time now...

What about you and your little ones? Do they love drawing? Do they like to play with water color? Do you like it when they play with water color? Or you just let them be and no eyes see them... Let them mess around and then just get them clean up everything and follow up with another round of cleaning because they can't really 100% clean everything up...

If you know nothing about this cool 5-Minute Freewrite Daily Challenge, you should check out @mariannewest's introduction post to this cool challenge by @mariannewest.

Drop by @mariannewest's page for the daily prompt!

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

画的不错

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #wherein 还没加入我们微信群的欢迎联络小助手 cnsteem

挺不错

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55