遇見好人的一天

in #wherein4 years ago

“日行一善”对我们来说是再熟悉不过的金句,但是到底有多少人能正真实行,给身边的人带来爱与温暖呢?上星期日,遇上了一件很小很小的事,但是带给我的却是满怀的感动。早上的时候,我和朋友约在一家附近的咖啡厅,但是到的时候才发现附近100米的学校正在举办一项会议。一路上都是车子,无奈之下我只好把车停在比较远的地方然后开始步行前往咖啡厅。


一边前往咖啡厅的时候,我注意到有位年龄大约60-70岁的爷爷骑在一辆摩托车上一直兜兜转转。不久爷爷就出现在我面前,寻问我是不是要到学校去?我以为爷爷迷了路,连忙给他指方向,结果尽然是误会一场。原来爷爷以为我迷了路,前来给我带路。我们两人客气了一下,爷爷就往另外一个方向驶去。


30秒以后,爷爷又调头回到我的面前。他问了我到底想去哪一家咖啡厅,想要送我一程。老实说,我挺感动的,有一种在这大城市遇见人情味的感觉。不过,我还是客气地回拒了爷爷,因为当时我其实是穿着件短裙,我肯本不会穿裙骑车呀。。。。还是乖乖用双脚走吧!但这件小事确实让我一整天



Sometimes it is really just the simplest act of kindness will make my day.A simple wish of good morning, a genuine smile or just simply holding the lift for others.


Last Sunday I experienced a small action that melts my heart.


I was on the way to a cafe to meet my friend for breakfast. I could not find a parking near by,beacause apparently there is an Annual General Meeting going on in a school just 100m from the cafe.So i parked further away and started walking towards the cafe.


While i was walking i can't help but notice an old uncle riding on a motorcycle wondering around. Finally he came up to me and asked if i am going to the meeting. I replied no ,thinking that he lost his way. So I tryied to show him the way to the school. But the funny part is, he thought that i was lost and wanted to help me out. We both laugh and wish each other a good day and he left in the opposite direction.


30 sec later the uncle turn around his motor coming to me again. He then ask where I am going and insisted to give me a ride on his motor. I was very toughed by his kindness but i was wearing a dress and i have no idea how to ride a motor with it.So i just thank him again and again. It was indeed a nice day 🙂

Sort:  

好人还是很多的

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

可遇不可求呀

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project #wherein 我是谁?你又是谁?!我为什么会在这里?你加了cnsteem 没?!

神出鬼没,若隐若现 xp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85