Sort:  

Yeah he's a pretty great cat, and he brings in outdoor pests too. I'm going to treat him for fleas again. I really don't like flea treatments because of the chemicals, but none of the natural remedies would work with this cat, he's wild and quite dangerous with his claws. The fleas eat him up bad so I use that treatment because it improves the quality of his life.
I am going to try one treatment, and then once the fleas are gone, I'll apply a very diluted neem oil solution to his coat once a week to keep them away. That should do the trick I hope.

I just hit the order button on 10 pounds of diatomaceous earth. That is my plan for the plants, and the fleas he brought in. I'll sprinkle it on the carpet and they are done for.

Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend!

Looking forward to hearing how it turns out, best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71